The world of eSports is about to get a rocket-powered boost with the Rocket League Championship Series Qualifier One Online Finals this Saturday and Sunday, May 21-22

After three weeks of fierce competition with more than 20,000 participants, the top four Rocket League™ teams from each region have advanced to the first-ever RLCS Online Finals! With $10,000 ($5,000 for each region) up for grabs this weekend, the remaining team will battle it out on the road to qualify for the Live International Finals this summer and their share of a $75,000 prize pool.

Since its arrival into the esports scene last month, the Psyonix and Twitch co-sponsored Rocket League Championship Series has grown and attracted the world’s best players, commentators, and analysts who thrive on the game’s skill-based nature. In just three weeks, the RLCS has captivated nearly half a million viewers in more than 180 countries. No two games are the same, as each team brings its own skillset and strategy to this high-octane physics-based sport.

Rocket League Championship Series Online Finals Broadcast Times:

  • North America — Saturday, May 21 @ 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 7pm UTC
  • Europe — Sunday, May 22 @ 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 4pm UTC

Starting watching it live on Twitch this weekend, ad enjoy one of the most popular games in eSports.